top of page

Support Forum

Public·1073 members

Deleting and adding to previous configurations

I've found that when I reopen the app after configuring the audiomoth, the schedule tab is empty. So I can't modify previous configurations or delete them using the app.

I have a couple questions about that: if I configure it again to another time interval will it replace the old configuration or will it be added to it? And how can I delete previous instructions? Through the SD card maybe?

28 Views
Sofia Borop Garcia
Sofia Borop Garcia
02. Feb. 2022

Ok thanks Alex!!

Support Forum

©2026 Open Acoustic Devices

bottom of page