I've found that when I reopen the app after configuring the audiomoth, the schedule tab is empty. So I can't modify previous configurations or delete them using the app.
I have a couple questions about that: if I configure it again to another time interval will it replace the old configuration or will it be added to it? And how can I delete previous instructions? Through the SD card maybe?