Any time I start the config app and connect a unit, it seems as
if the previous configuration had been lost. Is there a way to actually check
the configuration settings that had been saved to the unit?
Also, I feel kind of uneasy by the fact that once I press the "Configure AudioMoth" button,
there is no message stating the configuration was actually transferred to the unit.